## **Schedule of Prescribed Bodies**

- 1. Department of Planning, Local Government and Heritage
- 2. Minister of Environment and Climate & Communications
- 3. Fingal County Council
- 4. Transport Infrastructure Ireland
- 5. National Transport Authority
- 6. Eastern and Midland Regional Assembly
- 7. Irish Water
- 8. Inland Fisheries Ireland
- 9. Irish Aviation Authority
- 10. The DAA
- 11.EPA
- 12. HSE
- 13. Health and Safety Authority
- 14. The Commission for Energy Regulation
- 15. Office of Public Works
- 16. ESB
- 17. Eirgrid
- 18. An Taisce
- 19. An Chomairle Ealaoin
- 20. Fáilte Ireland
- 21. The Heritage Council